Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J_Castle19

J_Castle19

May 23, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by J_Castle19
"When I changed over to John Kasak's office of State Farm. I had a pleasant experience, besides the fact that it is ridiculous to pay for any insurance, especially auto insurance. The problem I had with this office was during Hurricane Ian. Apparently, they had an issue internally during this time that caused me to miss a payment. I still don't understand how this happened. However, I had to pay double payments because of their snafu. Which, they still never explained to me properly? The next time this issue arises, I will try another office or company entirely."
Profile photo of Tim Sexton

Tim Sexton

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Sexton
"Awesome customer service, fast friendly and professional. Always helpful and ready to assist. Over 20 years of great customer experience John Kasak office is the best in the business."
Profile photo of Betty Thiersmann

Betty Thiersmann

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Thiersmann
"Always responsive and helpful. Jordan especially knows the ins and outs of insurance and State Farm. Not the first State Farm Agency I checked out, but the one I ended up choosing, and definitely no regrets after nearly 3 years with them."
Profile photo of Caleb croft

Caleb croft

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb croft
"Christina has been absolutely amazing helps me understand and answers all my questions thoroughly, and helps out anyway she can. Best insurance agent I've ever had or delt with."
Profile photo of Leigh McCray

Leigh McCray

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh McCray
"We’ve always been happy with our service from the ladies in the office. We have multiple vehicles covered at all times and have had three totaled vehicles over the years (none were our fault) and they have always fought for us to get proper compensation. Christina was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when I called the other day to add a new policy. I had my new policy card emailed less than 5 mins after hanging up the phone. And their rates are very competitive with other companies."
Profile photo of Kristofferson Farmer

Kristofferson Farmer

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristofferson Farmer
"Gwen has very helpful & nice to me and always makes sure I’m satisfied"
Profile photo of Diane Thomas

Diane Thomas

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Thomas
"Worked with Jordan & she was so pleasant, professional, & explained everything thoroughly. What a great experience we had moving all our policies to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amanda Vickers

Amanda Vickers

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Vickers
"John and his staff are always courteous and extremely helpful. Awesome customer service and experience every time I speak to or email Gwen Rainwater. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam Ryan

Sam Ryan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Ryan
"Great experience! Gwen Rainwater is incredibly professional and friendly. I would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you Gwen and Kasak Team!"
Profile photo of Linda Miller

Linda Miller

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Miller
"Jordan Joyner helped me obtain car, home, and umbrella policies in an very expedient, patient, and professional manner. She suggested ways that I could bundle and save additional money. She was a pleasure to work with and is a real asset to John Kasak’s agency."
Profile photo of Southern Concrete

Southern Concrete

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Southern Concrete
"Gwen Rainwater has been super helpful and very patient throughout the insurance process. She has a great attitude and is a pleasure to work with. I'll call her for all our insurance needs from now on."
Profile photo of suncoast trains (suncoasttrains)

suncoast trains (suncoasttrains)

December 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by suncoast trains (suncoasttrains)
"State farm is there to raise your rates!!$$ raise your rates,, state farm is there to raise your rates!!"
Profile photo of Bren B

Bren B

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bren B
"Glen Rainwater goes out her way for her clients. She helped me to bundle my home and auto, and she also notices some extra savings which she went out of her way to call corporate to get activated for me. Overall ill be saving nearly an extra $100 a month. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dewayne Jackson

Dewayne Jackson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Jackson
"A very helpful and friendly staff along with affordable insurance rates"
Profile photo of Joe Peurrung

Joe Peurrung

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Peurrung
"For 25yrs plus John K has served me and my Company with unbelievable service!! His staff is unmatched especially Ma Gwen!!! Its a great feeling knowing that i am covered personally and professionally. I would highly recommend his office to service you as you can trust him and State Farm!!!! Jp"
Profile photo of Kellyann Falin

Kellyann Falin

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellyann Falin
"I had the best experience with Gwen Rainwater helping me through my State Farm insurance needs. She went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I got the best option for insurance, and I just appreciate her fresh customer service skills :)"
Profile photo of Cliff Neukam

Cliff Neukam

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Neukam
"Just ask the chaos coordinator seated at the front desk. She'll figure it out for you. Seriously, these are the biggest people! Always polite, professional, and eager to help."
Profile photo of Aleem Malik

Aleem Malik

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleem Malik
"We have been with John Kasak’s State Farm Office since 2004 when we moved to Lake City, FL; we must admit that they stand above all when it comes to insurance, even within the State Farm company, under John Kasak’s management, providing excellence in service. Recently, I had the pleasure of being served by Gwen Rainwater who helped me diligently, explaining all the minute details and resolving various issues in a timely and befitting manner; hats off to the team !!"
Profile photo of Norma Davis

Norma Davis

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Davis
"I have done business with a lot of agencies in the past and this is by far one of the best agencies. Gwen & Stephanie both provided my family and I with First Class Service. I will gladly refer my friends and family to this agency as I know I can trust that they will be treated with professionalism and care. I'm glad to be a part of the John Kasak agency... but it's most definitely because of those two ladies!"
Profile photo of Brian Boatright

Brian Boatright

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Boatright
"John has been my insurance guy for over a decade. Today Gwen at his office added a vehicle to my account. Only took a few minutes by phone and the rest we did electronically. I was good to go within an hour! Thanks Gwen!"
Profile photo of Steve Tornello

Steve Tornello

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tornello
"THE STATE FARM INSURANCE TEAM WORKS DILIGENTLY TO PROVIDE QUALITY SERVICE. THOUGH WE ENCOUNTERED SOME "BACK OFFICE" TECHNICAL CONCERNS WITH THE START UP I WAS ALWAYS GIVEN HONEST, FAIR AND FRIENDLY ASSURANCES. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO A LONG BUSINESS RELATIONSHIP WITH JOHN KASAK STATE FARM INSURANCE AND GWEN RAINWATER (5 STARS). THANK YOU SO MUCH"
Profile photo of Rene Lebrun

Rene Lebrun

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Lebrun
"Gwen is amazing, she takes care of any questions or concerns that I have had and she does it it a timely manner. Gwen is courteous and when she says she is going to do something, she is a women if her word. Thank you Gwen for always being there when we need you, regardless if it's auto, RV or our life insurance policies. If"
Profile photo of Beth Raines

Beth Raines

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Raines
"I just switched all my State Farm policies to John Kasak in Lake City. I had been with another agent in Gainesville for over 25 years but had starting have a lot of mistakes and issues. John personally went above and beyond to help get all the issues resolved. He is an expert in the business and knows what he is doing. I trust him to make sure my families ins needs are met. Thank you John for helping getting everything straightened out. Even reaching out on the weekend to make sure my son's new policy was set up. I highly recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Nancy Mabrey

Nancy Mabrey

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mabrey
"Five star review! Dependable and helpful. Gwen Rainwater is so knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Shonta Farmer

Shonta Farmer

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shonta Farmer
"Bro went to pay a bill"